Menu Close

Last Survivor Will Reveal New Character on December 1

Bandai Namco will reveal a new character for the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure arcade game.

A new character and more information will be announced for the battle royale arcade game JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Last Survivor on Wednesday December 1, 2021. The reveal will happen on a live stream from the official YouTube channel at 19:00 JST.

Video

Times

Time ZoneStart Time
Pacific Time (UTC-8)2:00 AM (December 1)
Mountain Time (UTC-7)3:00 AM (December 1)
Central Time (UTC-6)4:00 AM (December 1)
Eastern Time (UTC-5)5:00 AM (December 1)
UTC-3 [Brazil]7:00 AM (December 1)
UTC-28:00 AM (December 1)
UTC-19:00 AM (December 1)
UTC [United Kingdom]10:00 AM (December 1)
Central European (UTC+1) [France/Germany/Italy]11:00 AM (December 1)
UTC+2 [Israel/Egypt]12:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+3 [Russia]1:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+4 [United Arab Emirates]2:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+5 [Pakistan]3:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+5:30 [India]3:30 PM (December 1)
UTC+7 [Vietnam/Thailand/Indonesia]5:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+8 [China/Philippines/Singapore]6:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+9 [Japan]7:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+11 [Australia]9:00 PM (December 1)
UTC+13 [New Zealand]11:00 PM (December 1)

What character do you think will join? Post your predictions below!

Source: @jojols_official

Update (December 1, 2021)

The live stream revealed that the character joining is Diavolo, the Boss of the Passione gang in JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure‘s fifth part.

Posted in JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, News, Video Games

Related Posts

guest
5 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments