Menu Close

Stone Ocean Anime Event Will Be Held On November 28 (Updated)

Warner Bros Japan will be streaming a new event for the Stone Ocean anime on Sunday November 28, 2021.

Just before the first twelve episodes of the anime for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Part 6 releases on December 1, Warner Bros Japan will be streaming a new event for Stone Ocean on Sunday November 28, 2021.

It will be available on the Warner Bros. Japan Anime official YouTube channel around 18:00 JST. Details of what will be shown hasn’t been stated yet, but will be reported in a follow-up tweet. The link to the video and further details will be added to this post once they are made public. (Updated on November 28 with a link to the video)

The official JoJo anime Twitter account also stated that this event will not have any subtitles.

Video

Times

Time ZoneStart Time
Pacific Time (UTC-8)1:00 AM (November 28)
Mountain Time (UTC-7)2:00 AM (November 28)
Central Time (UTC-6)3:00 AM (November 28)
Eastern Time (UTC-5)4:00 AM (November 28)
UTC-3 [Brazil]6:00 AM (November 28)
UTC-27:00 AM (November 28)
UTC-18:00 AM (November 28)
UTC [United Kingdom]9:00 AM (November 28)
Central European (UTC+1) [France/Germany/Italy]10:00 AM (November 28)
UTC+2 [Israel/Egypt]11:00 AM (November 28)
UTC+3 [Russia]12:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+4 [United Arab Emirates]1:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+5 [Pakistan]2:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+5:30 [India]2:30 PM (November 28)
UTC+7 [Vietnam/Thailand/Indonesia]4:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+8 [China/Philippines/Singapore]5:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+9 [Japan]6:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+11 [Australia]8:00 PM (November 28)
UTC+13 [New Zealand]10:00 PM (November 28)

Source: @anime_jojo

Update

The event announced that Tomokazu Seki will be voicing Enrico Pucci and also played the video for the opening.

Posted in Anime, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, News, Stone Ocean

Related Posts

guest
1 Comment
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments