Menu Close

Netflix Festival Japan 2021 Hosts Road to STONE OCEAN Event on November 9

With only a month left before the fifth season of the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure anime airs, Netflix is hosting a special event for Stone Ocean…

With only a month left before the fifth season of the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure anime airs, Netflix is hosting a special event for Stone Ocean on November 9, 2021. As part of Netflix Festival Japan 2021, the JoJo event will take place at 10:00 JST.

They will deliver a music performance by series composer Yugo Kanno and also have a talk session by Fairouz Ai, Mutsumi Tamura, and Mariya Ise. They are the voice actresses for Jolyne Cujoh, Ermes Costello, and Foo Fighters respectively.

Netflix Festival Japan 2021 is a two-day lineup event on November 9 and November 10, showcasing Japanese actors, voice actors, and staff. November 9 is considered the “Anime Day”, featuring titles that will release from October to December 2021, with new art and trailers. November 10 is the “Live-Action Day”, demonstrating upcoming Japanese films and series.

Stone Ocean is the fifth season of the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure anime, adapting the sixth part of the manga. It was announced on April 4, 2021, with its first trailer and cast revealed on August 8, 2021. Check out the official website as well as our wiki page for the latest info.

The stream can be watched below with English subtitles.

Stream

Times

Time ZoneStart Time
Pacific Time (UTC-7)5:00 PM (November 8)
Mountain Time (UTC-6)6:00 PM (November 8)
Central Time (UTC-5)7:00 PM (November 8)
Eastern Time (UTC-4)8:00 PM (November 8)
UTC-3 [Brazil]10:00 PM (November 8)
UTC-211:00 PM (November 8)
UTC-112:00 AM (November 9)
UTC [United Kingdom]1:00 AM (November 9)
Central European (UTC+1) [France/Germany/Italy]2:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+2 [Israel/Egypt]3:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+3 [Russia]4:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+4 [United Arab Emirates]5:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+5 [Pakistan]6:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+5:30 [India]6:30 AM (November 9)
UTC+7 [Vietnam/Thailand/Indonesia]8:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+8 [China/Philippines/Singapore]9:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+9 [Japan]10:00 AM (November 9)
UTC+11 [Australia]12:00 PM (November 9)
UTC+13 [New Zealand]2:00 PM (November 9)

Source: Netflix Website, @NetflixJP_Anime

Posted in Anime, JoJo's Bizarre Adventure, News, Stone Ocean

Related Posts

guest
3 Comments
Most Voted
Newest Oldest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments